RAEME NQ Function Townsville

From 11.07.2020 12:30 until 11.07.2020 17:00
Categories: RAEME Association QLD
Hits: 668

The next RAQ NQ Branch function is being scheduled for Saturday 11 July 2020. Everyone is welcome to attend!


  • Tiny Mountain Brewery
  • Palmer St South Townsville


  • 1230 Saturday 11 July 2020 (Exclusive Early Access)


  • RAQ Financial Members $25 per head if paid on line prior to 8 Jul 2020 (RAQ Function subsidy applies)
  • Non-members $30 - can pay online for full price.
  • Prices give you 2 x drinks (any beer / tasting paddle / house spirit / wine)
  • Mixed platters of food
  • Bookings essential

RSVP CLOSED:  Tickets are available directly at the venue

  • Wednesday 8th July 2020 

Any questions for further details contact any member of the NQ Committee: Brian Robb, Mick Harris, Tank Pontifex or Doug Merry This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Joining the RAQ

If you'd like to join and save on your ticket price, Membership is available from $10 Annual Subscription to $100 for a once off Life Subscription. Joining is easy and can be done online. Click on the Membership tab for all the details


  • Gravatar Amir Tito
  • Gravatar Nathan Hoddy
  • Gravatar Duane Maggenti
  • Gravatar Michael Robinson
  • Gravatar Mathew Fergusson
  • Gravatar Daryl Gammon
  • Gravatar Merv Potter
  • Gravatar Lee Rollings
  • Gravatar Jason Ballard
  • Gravatar Paul Vonow
  • Gravatar Ian Moorhouse
  • Gravatar Russell Gordon
  • Gravatar Alan Meiklejohn
  • Gravatar Neil Butcher
  • Gravatar Fred Read & Kev Lawler
  • Gravatar Mark Mccormack
  • Gravatar Michael Harris
  • Gravatar Robert Pontifex
  • Gravatar Brian Robb
  • Gravatar Doug Merry
  • Gravatar Jason Coope
  • Gravatar Aaron Writer
  • Gravatar Barry Williams
  • Gravatar Kevin Parkes
  • Gravatar Brett Blackhurst
  • Gravatar Mick Mitchell
  • Gravatar Michael Maloney
  • Gravatar Jason Handsaker
  • Gravatar Wally Eremas
  • Gravatar Kevin Moran
  • Gravatar Tony Earwaker
  • Gravatar Wayne Nutchey
  • Gravatar Ian Joyce
  • Gravatar Craig Lindsay
  • Gravatar David Young
  • Gravatar Mike O'Brien
  • Gravatar Ian McKay